AJ Andrews                                       Nancy Santos                        Patty DeRosa


President                                                              Sales Associate                                 Sale Associate


ajandrews@realty-net.com                   nancysantosrealty@gmail.com               agentpatty@aol.com


508-254-3003 Cell                                             508-345-5947 Cell                             508-509-0185 Cell


 


                               


Ray Tedeschi                                  Alison Seybold                           Anthony Grossi


Sales Associate                                            Team Member                                             Sales Associate


rtedeschi@realty-net.com                     aseybold@realty-net.com                         agrossi@realty-net.com


508-212-9528 Cell                                      508-822-0500 Office                                    774-254-1106 Cell


 


                            


Peter Fernandes                           Lou Borges                                       Justin Pires 


Sales Associate                                        Sales Associate                                                Sales Associate


pfernandes@realty-net.com               lborges@realty-net.com                                 Justin@realty-net.com


774-259-5807 Cell                                   774-229-6705 Cell                                            508-264-9892 Cell


 


                             


Ana Texeira                                  Stephanie Benton                          Joel Nadeau


Sales Associate                                      Transaction Coordinator                                Sales Associate


tiandro@yahoo.com                               admin@realty-net.com                              jnadeau1391@gmail.com


774-826-6500 Cell                                    508-822-0500  Office                                   508-294-6707 Cell


 


 


Deborah Hayden


Sales Associate


dhayden@realty-net.com


774-229-6705 Cell